Home
|
About IAC
|
Contact
|
A-Z Index
|
Donate
|
Shop
|
SUBSCRIBE
Immunization Action Coalition

State Information

Contact your Indian Health Service (IHS) immunization coordinators

National Indian Health Service
Program Manager
IMMUNIZATION
Amy V. Groom 505-248-4374
PERINATAL HEPATITIS B
John Redd 505-248-4226
ADULT HEPATITIS
Cecile M. Town 505-248-4233
 
CONTACT
Amy Groom 505-248-4374
Email: Amy.Groom@ihs.gov
     
Registry Coordinator
 
Program Assistant
CONTACT
Cecile Town 505-248-4233
Email: Cecile.Town@ihs.gov
 
CONTACT
Danielle Silver 505-248-4134
Email: Danielle.Silver@ihs.gov
IHS Area Immunization Coordinators
Aberdeen, SD
Alaska
CONTACT
Carol Lafromboise 605-226-7459
Email: Carol.Lafromboise@ihsabr.IHS.gov
 
CONTACT
Rosalyn Singleton 907-729-3418
Email: ris2@cdc.gov
     
Albuquerque, NM
Bemidji, MN
CONTACT
Theresa Tsosie-Robledo 505-248-4034
Email: ttsosie@abq.ihs.gov 
Paul Avritt 505-248-4000
Email: pavritt@abq.ihs.gov 
 
CONTACT
Mary Fairbanks 218-444-0488
Email: Mary.Fairbanks@ihs.gov
   
Billings, MT
California
CONTACT
Rita Harding 406-247-7122
Email: Rita.Harding@ihs.gov
 
CONTACT
Susan Ducore 916-930-3981 x323
Email: Susan.Ducore@ihs.gov
   
Nashville, TN
Navajo
CONTACT
Janice White 301-261-4104
Email: Janice.White2@ihs.gov
 
CONTACT
Diana Hu 928-283-2680
Email: dhu01@tcimc.ihs.gov
   
Oklahoma
Portland, OR
CONTACT
Becky Loving 405-951-3832
Email: Rebecca.Loving@ihs.gov
 
CONTACT
Mary Brickell 503-228-4185
Email: mbrickell@NPAIHB.org
   
Phoenix, AZ
Tucson, AZ
CONTACT
Roy Teramoto 605-364-5175
Email: Roy.Teramoto@ihs.gov
 
CONTACT
Michael Jones 520-383-7242
Email: Michael.Jones@ihs.gov
This page was updated on June 23, 2008
Immunization Action Coalition  •  1573 Selby Ave  •  St. Paul, MN 55104
tel 651-647-9009  •  fax 651-647-9131
 
This website is supported in part by a cooperative agreement from the National Center for Immunization and Respiratory Diseases (Grant No. 5U38IP000290) at the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) in Atlanta, GA. The website content is the sole responsibility of IAC and does not necessarily represent the official views of CDC.