About IAC
A-Z Index
Immunization Action Coalition
Meet IAC


Deborah L. Wexler, MD
Executive Director
Litjen Tan, MS, PhD
Chief Strategy Officer
William L. Atkinson, MD, MPH
Associate Director for Immunization Education
Michael Franey, PhD
Associate Director for Operations
Sharon G. Humiston, MD, MPH
Associate Director for Research
Julie Murphy, MA
Senior Administrator for Grants and Leadership
Casey Pauly
Operations Manager
Diane C. Peterson
Associate Director for
Immunization Projects
Robin VanOss
Senior Project Manager


Janelle T. Anderson, MA
Editorial and Operations Assistant
Teresa A. Anderson, DDS, MPH
Writer and Epidemiologist
Marian Deegan, JD
Writer and Editor
Sheila Franey, MA
Web Manager
Sarah Joy
Web Design
Chrystal Mann
Project Administrator
Linda A. Moyer, RN
Lynn Pollock, RN, MSN
Coordinator for Hepatitis B Projects
Mary Quirk
Writer and Web Content Manager
Beth Rowe-West, BSN
Perinatal Hepatitis B Consultant
Laurel Wood, MPA
Coordinator for Public Health
This page was reviewed on July 27, 2015
Immunization Action Coalition  •  2550 University Avenue West  •  Suite 415 North  •  Saint Paul, Minnesota  •  55114
tel 651-647-9009  •  fax 651-647-9131
This website is supported in part by a cooperative agreement from the National Center for Immunization and Respiratory Diseases (Grant No. 5U38IP000290) at the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) in Atlanta, GA. The website content is the sole responsibility of IAC and does not necessarily represent the official views of CDC.